Iowa Gamers

Trading Cards, Gaming, ect.
 
HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in
Share | 
 

 Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch vs. Macro Cosmos

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Shawn W
Admin


Number of posts: 1087
Age: 45
Location: Cedar Rapids, Ia
Registration date: 2007-01-18

PostSubject: Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch vs. Macro Cosmos   Fri Jul 06, 2007 1:28 am

If my opponent tribute summons Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch, and discards my Blue Eyes White Dragon from my hand while I have Macrocosmos / Dimensional Fissure active, do I still take effect damage?


Answer:

From the FAQ: "If "Banisher of the Light" is face-up on the field, no damage is inflicted because the card is not discarded to the Graveyard."

This ruling can be applied to both "Macro Cosmos" and "Dimensional Fissure".



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
---------------------------------------
Curtis Schultz
Official UDE Rules Dude
CurtisSchultz_Netrep@Hotmail.com
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.tempestgames.net/
 

Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch vs. Macro Cosmos

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» [Extra Speed] Crack.Auto.Macro.Recorder.5.83
» Macro cosmos+Future Fusion
» Macro cosmos questions
» Scrap-iron scarecrow vs macro cosmos
» Machina Fortress vs Macro Cosmos

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Iowa Gamers :: Information :: Yu-Gi-Oh Official Judges List-